California-Hawaii Elks

Contact us

ELKS USA

Committee Chairs

Activities:  Karin Ludwig (karinludwig@comcast.net) & Tad Inouye (tadinouye@gmail.com)

Americanism/Essay Contest: Stewart Munson (MunsonPER1108@sonic.net)

Auditing & Accounting: Jae Eitel & Bob Thiercof

BeerBooth: Tad Inouye (tadinouye@gmail.com) & Mike Mahoney (mahone32@comcast.net)
Bequests & Living Trusts: Bob Meier, PER (rjmeier@comcast.net)
Booster: Loring Piper (loringpiper@gmail.com) Communications: Constanza Perry (constanzaperry@hotmail.com)

Community Outreach: Mimi Shalich (mimischalich@gmail.com)

Drug Awareness: Lynn Fox & Laurel Botsford (laurel.sharedhope@gmail.com)

Elks National Foundation: Itamar Bikszer (ibikszer@hotmail.com)

Flag Day: Mark Giosso,PER (mgiosso54@gmail.com)

Garden: Justin Kaufman (jksfbay@gmail.com) & Eric Proteau (eproteau48@gmail.com)

Golf Tournament: Tad Inouye (tadinouye@gmail.com) Government Relations: Sydney Fairbairn (s.e.fairbairn@comcast.net)

Hoop Shoot: OPEN

House Committee : Nick Kokalis (1108@kokalis.net) Indoctrination: Bob Meier, PER (rjmeier@comcast.net) JamboreeOPEN

Lapsation: OPEN

Lodge Activities: Tad Inouye (tadinouye@gmail.com) Maintenance: OPEN

Membership & Investigation: Dennis McNell, PER (dennis@mcnell.org) and Bob Meier (rjmeier@comcast.net)

Memorial Day: Stewart Munson, PER (MunsonPER1108@sonic.net)
Music Series: Sarah Wheeler (sarah.home1@gmail.com)

PER Association: Mark Giosso, PER (mgiosso54@gmail.com)

Purple Pig (CHEMPI): Alan Quinton (aquinton@gmail.com)

Public Relations:  Terry Graham (terrygraham415@gmail.com)

Ritual Contest: Jae Eitel PDDGER, Mark Giosso PER and Dennis McNell PER

Scholarship: Sarah Wheeler (sarah.home1@gmail.com) Scouting: Steve Trocki, PER and Sue Murphy

Security: Martin Metcho

Soccer Shoot:OPEN

Veterans: Ray Mullin (rayzer44@yahoo.com) & Terry Graham
Volunteers: Kanela Silva (kanelas3@yahoo.com)

Youth Activities: OPEN


Send us a message

1312 MISSION AVENUE

SAN RAFAEL, CA 94901



Find us

"Great" Northwest District

Event/ Rental Inquiries


Contact our Event Coordinator: Lena Kokalis maplelawnevents@gmail.com  OR 415. 295-5296

See us on MapleLawnEvents.com

Office 

Monica McMillan

secretary@elks1108.org

415. 453-1108

415. 454-8945 (fax)