Current officers

Our 2017-2018 Officers

Officers
Exalted Ruler - ER@1108.email
Leading Knight - aquinton@gmail.com
Loyal Knight - ericholm@me.com
Lecturing Knight - dzmonti@aol.com
Esquire -  rogersvern@gmail.com
Inner Guard - open
Chaplain - jen@jeomara.com
Tiler - munsonper1108@sonic.net
Treasurer - tadinouye@gmail.com
Secretary - secretary@elks1108.org

Trustees
5-Year Trustee: Mike Mahoney,  mahone32@comcast.net
4-Year Trustee: George Kokalis,  georgekokalis@gmail.com
3-Year Trustee: Dennis McNell, PER  dennis@mcnell.org
2-Year Trustee: Sarah Wheeler, sarah.home1@gmail.com
1-Year Trustee, Chair: Mark Giosso, PER,  mgiosso54@gmail.com

House Committee
Chairperson: Alan Quinton  aquinton@gmail.com
Member: Karin Ludwig  karinludwig@comcast.net
Member: Doug Monti  dzmonti@aol.com
Member: Eric Holm ericholm@me.com
Member: Kevin Loder  kevin@lawrencestrings.com

Allensby Trust
Chairman – Lorn Dreitzler - lorndreitzler@comcast.net
Secretary – Ken Franceschi - franprops@comcast.net
Treasurer – Don Gregory
Trustee – Dan Dufficy
Trustee – Tom Knopf
Trustee – Steve Spicer
Trustee – Dave Nelson