Officers 2023 - 2024

April 1, 2023 through March 31, 2024

Exalted Ruler Kelly Day Medina, Leading Knight Nicole Phillips, Loyal Knight Susan Adler, Lecturing Knight Marco Buoncristiani, Esquire Stewart Munson-PER, Chaplain Rosina Caleca, Inner Guard Doris Cardinal, Tiler Eric Holm-PER, Treasurer Dean Aure, Secretary Katharine Whipple (not pictured)
Meet the current Officers for 2023-2024!

Lodge officers perform the Initiation Ritual and other ritual and Lodge services throughout the year for our membership. You will find them at Lodge meetings, activities and out in public representing our Lodge in the community for special events. Please contact one of the officers if you are interested in joining the leadership team.

Secretary Whipple and Treasurer Aure are Lodge officers, but not performing officers.

Trustees 2023 - 2024

Chair, Alan Quinton-PER;  1 year -Tom From; 2 year -Ken Hauser; 3 year -Sydney Fairbairn PER; 4 year -George Kokalis

The trustees are the governing body of the lodge finances. Budget, charitable disbursements, and all lodge revenue and expenditures are under the oversight of the trustees. Meetings are open to all members on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of the month at 6:00 pm. Contact Alan for agenda requests.

House Committee 2023-2024

Chair Sean Walsh, Greg Rorvik, Greg Bernson, Willie Danz, James Baker

The operation and management of the club facilities is under the supervision of the House Committee. These are appointed one year terms. Pool rules, lodge hours, member disputes, maintenance of the grounds, pricing structures and staffing all fall under the responsibilities of the House Committee. All members are invited to attend the semi-monthly meetings on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of the month at 6:30 pm.

Lodge Committees 2023 - 2024

Accident Prevention - George Kokalis
Activities - Bobbie Danz
Americanism - Stewart Munson (PER), Esquire
Americanism  Essay Contest - Doris Cardinal, Inner Guard
Auditing & Accounting - Greg Rorvik
Bequests & Living Trusts - Bob Meier, PER
Booster - Doris Cardinal
Communications - Constanza Perry
Drug Awareness - Lynn Fox PhD
Elks National Foundation - Susan Adler, Loyal Knight
ENF Grants - Dennis McNell, PER
Flag Day - Stewart Munson, PER
Government Relations - Sydney Fairbairn PER, Trustee
Hoop Shoot - Marco Buoncristani, Lecturing Knight
House Committee - Sean Walsh
Membership & Investigation - Monica McMillan and Sylvester McCoy
Memorial Day - Stewart Munson, PER
Music Concert Series - Pete Crowley
Music Bookings - Brian Waterbury
Orientation - Dennis McNell, PER
PER Association - Eric Holm, PER
Pool Committee - Lois Tucker
Public Relations - Katharine Whipple
Purple Pig (CHEMPI) - Nicole Phillips, Leading Knight
Ritual Coaches - Alan Quinton PERand Dennis McNell PER
Scholarships - Marcella & Ken Hauser
Scouting - Doris Cardinal, Inner Guard
Soccer Shoot - OPEN
UX - Melanie Lamoureux
Veterans - Peter Behr
Volunteer Coordinator - Marie Behr
Youth Activities - Marco Buoncristiani, Lecturing Knight
Website Content:  Monica McMillan, Melanie Lamoureux

All members are invited to join a committee, or help out at individual events and activities. The more you put into the Lodge, the more you'll get out!